Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
msieder

"Sacrifice"

Recommended Posts

in the official definition, there is no specifying that sacrifice has to be a card you control. Pawn Sacrifice specifies "sacrifice a friendly creature". The new brobnar card reads like this: "You may sacrifice any number of creatures with total power of 25". The creatures aren't specified as friendly or enemy. Can you sacrifice enemy creatures with this card? Seems way too overpowered if so.  

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
3 minutes ago, blinkingline said:

The new rule book has added the text "A player cannot sacrifice a card they do not control." to the definition of Sacrifice in the Glossary. 

thank you

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...