Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
azeronbloodmoone

question about transport and bossk bombs

Recommended Posts

10 hours ago, azeronbloodmoone said:

so i know when you do a attack to the transport any damage that goes through also hits the transported target, so has anyone heard FFG state that with bossk bombs his poison will also go through as well?

As @TalkPolite said, the poison only affects troopers, so the case you mention can't happen.

Also on a side note, take into account that it's not that ANY damage the transport receives goes trough to the transported unit. The rule is that any time the transport receives damage, the transported unit receives 1 damage, no matter how much damage the transport received from that attack.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

simply speaking transported units cannot be assigned any token except  suppression tokens  as per rules refernce page 57 second last bullet.

"While a unit is being transported, it cannot gain or spend tokens, except for suppression tokens" 

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...