Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
gh0std0g_

Remove keyword clarification

Recommended Posts

When a card such as Leia Organa - Born Leader Awakenings #28 says Remove this die to re-roll up to two of your dice does it mean just to remove from dice pool or from the game?  I assume it is dice pool?

 

Cheers

01028.jpg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 5/20/2019 at 11:56 AM, toxic newb said:

from dice pool. when you see a phrase that says "remove a/this die..." it means from the pool

 

Thanks

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...