Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Bayushi Shunsuke

[Ruling] Wayfarer's Camp

Recommended Posts

Just now, Bayushi Shunsuke said:

What is the timing for refilling the two provinces when I use the ability of Wayfarer's Camp?

Will I be able to turn one of those two new cards face up with the Then effect?

You refill each province after playing the character, even though you’re not finished resolving the effects of Wayfarer’s Camp.

You can turn one of the refilled cards faceup with the post-then effect.

[Tyler Parrott, Apr 12 2019]

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...