Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Dexnus

Rumor Leader last level reward + Threat for a miss

Recommended Posts

Hi guys,

The heroes successfully completed a rumor dungeon! If the heroes kill the special monster at the last rumor level, do they get the reward 4 xp + coins as normal or not? What do you think?

If the overlord rolls a miss, does he still get threat for power surges? I believe no, this is just to make sure.

Thanks a lot for your answers!!

Beste Grüße!

ww

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1. Yes. The Rumor Dungeon leader still counts... so they still get the coins and xp.

2. No. You may not spend any surges on any attack that misses. The Overlord can't get Threat, nor can the heroes use any weapons that have special abilities (the FAQ talks about the one that can remove threat from the OL for this) if the attack is a miss. This also includes missing due to range, but not if the attack hits but does no damage.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...