Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Bayushi Shunsuke

[Ruling] Daimyo's Gunbai

Recommended Posts

Just now, Bayushi Shunsuke said:

Can Agasha Shunsen use its ability to pull out Daimyo's Gunbai? Do we treat the dash cost as less than 1 for these kind of abilities?

Agasha Shunsen can search up a Daimyo's Gunbai and put it into play attached to one of your characters.

[Tyler Parrott, May 5 2019]

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...