Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Straight to the point: We drew a Westeros card that read: "Raid Orders can not be played during the Planning Phase". Our confusion is: Can the vassal token that is both (and not either or) a raid order and a support order then be played during the planning phase?

Best regards The brains of Castamere!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 5/25/2019 at 5:36 AM, StarWookiee said:

I would assume that it can be placed, but the Raid option is unavailable. So it’s effectively just a Support Order

I believe according to the rules (or FAQ), that order cannot be played.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...