Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Bayushi Shunsuke

[Ruling] Hida Tsuru

Recommended Posts

Just now, Bayushi Shunsuke said:

 

Can Hida Tsuru react multiple times when an ability moves in multiple characters (eg Wild Stallion)?

Yes, Hida Tsuru will trigger multiple times if a card effect moves in multiple characters at once.

[Tyler Parrott, Apr 16 2019]

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...