Jump to content
TIE wing

Run away Boomas

Recommended Posts

On ‎4‎/‎16‎/‎2019 at 1:16 AM, DarkFallenAngel said:

No. All dice are removed at the end of the round. (Assuming you meant round and not turn) Although I agree this is not explicitly written into the rules. 

It doesn't need to. You just stated it. The rules state at the end of the round all dice are removed and returned to the appropriate cards. Boomas state that the die is set back aside when resolved or removed.

~D

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...