Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Derenga

Fenn's ability

Recommended Posts

Hi! Quick question. Does Fenn's ability as well as Concorida Faceoff works at range 0 - e.g. in a situation in which he is facing a ship with Zeb Orelios (crew)?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Thanks. I though that maybe here the same rule applied as to the range bonus, because in the original rulebook it is stated: "While a ship attacks at range 1, it rolls one additional attack die." And only in the Rules Reference it was changed to "For attack range 0–1, the attacker rolls one additional attack die during the Roll Attack Dice step"

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...