Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Fatespinner

Question about team rules

Recommended Posts

Hi,

I have a question about the team rules, I am not sure if I understood them correctly. Does every 6 count as a raise or just one?

Example:

Tommy want to climb. He has a rang of 4 to do this and his four friends help him. Now they all roll the dice: 3,6,1,2,6.

What interpretation is now correct?

a) Tommy gets a +2 and may roll the two 6's again. Basically everybody rolls alone for a bonus using the normal rules

or

b) Tommy gets a +1 and may roll the two 6's again.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...