Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
MyBoardMind

Learn to play video!

Recommended Posts

Error in video.

During the market action the reviewer says that you can bury a card and/or buy a card *in any order*.

This is not correct. If you want to bury a card, you must do it before you buy a card. You cannot buy a card and then decide to bury a card afterwards. See the Rules Reference page 10, the actions are numbered steps, not just possible (bulleted) steps to be performed in any order.

This does make a difference since it does not let a player bury a card revealed by buying the top card on a deck.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...