Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Andre Bigler

Perk Clarification

Recommended Posts

Posted (edited)

The rulebooks states that, when you level up and choose a SPECIAL token you already have (after getting the two random tokens), you choose a perk from the same letter. But are we limited to 1 perk for each letter? If I have one of the "S" perks, can I get the second if I choose that letter again if I get it from the two random tokens?

Edited by Andre Bigler

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...