Sign in to follow this  
RebelX

If there were only 5 heroes left...

I do not want this thread to be derailed by a discussion on how likely it is that the game is dying soon, but let us assume for a moment that this was the case and the designers would ask you to submit him a list with 5 (types of) heroes you would like to have in the last packs. You could choose on whatever criteria you like (which tribe needs some more support, which are you favorites, etc.).

As you will see from my list, I am an elf guy and as I am not an expert on Tolkien lore I will not chose a particular character for the most part (and you also do not need to do that.

1.       Silvan Spirit Hero: medium threat level with either a defensive or willpower focus. Galadriel is obviously very strong (and technically Noldor) and Legolas does not really fit the Silvan theme. So I really feel that this is the sphere where another sylvan hero would be the most welcome

2.       Silvan Tactics Hero: medium to high threat and hopefully one of the better defenders in the game (in that case the Spirit hero should be willpower focused). Tactics Legolas is to this day a very good hero, but it would be great to have the option to be able to mix it up a bit. Especially considering that Tactics has quite a few really good silvan cards.