Jump to content

one colony per deal

Recommended Posts

The current rules seem to indicate that only one colony can be involved in a deal. As a new player this seems reasonable to me, but many veterans are convinced that the new rules in the latest edition have been written as a mistake.  There's a good discussion about it here: https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/2178327/only-one-colony-negotiation . I wonder, could someone from FFG confirm that the rules are misprinted in the latest cosmic encounter regarding max one colony per deal?

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...