Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
topacesteve

Bantha sits on Jabba

Recommended Posts

It does, yes.  He still gets pushed to the closest legal space (which, depending on the map, terrain and figure placement, could actually be pretty far away in Jabba's case).

 

Also, it's worth noting that if the large figure is 2x1, like Terro or a Dewback, it must keep the same orientation after it has been pushed.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Posted (edited)
7 minutes ago, ManateeX said:

Also, it's worth noting that if the large figure is 2x1, like Terro or a Dewback, it must keep the same orientation after it has been pushed.

Not only after, but orientation cannot change during the push.

If there is no valid space to push the large figure (due to blocking or impassable terrain spaces or edges), the figure is placed as close as possible. (see FAQ)

Edited by a1bert

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...