Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Bayushi Shunsuke

[Ruling] Student of War

Recommended Posts

Just now, Bayushi Shunsuke said:

"This character cannot lose fate..."

Does this cover everything that can remove fate from the character?
Fate phase
Void ring
Jade Tetsubo
Togashi Kazue
etc

Yes, this includes anything that would remove fate from the character, no matter where that fate goes.

[Tyler Parrott, Apr 2 2019]

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...