Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
zixition72

Kirei-Ko Triggers?

Recommended Posts

Hi Everyone!

I just played a game on jigoku with Kirei-Ko in my deck and i'm confused about what triggers it as I had two separate windows that were both actions, but only one triggered it. I was playing a dragon opponent, and i had the 1 fate in my pool, and he had master alchemist out as well as mirumoto raitsugu. He used the action of master alchemist to pay a fate to the fire ring which i figured would trigger kirei, but nothing happened. He then used mirumoto's action and kirei did trigger allowing me to bow him. 

Was Master Alchemist's action not an ability? Or is that a glitch in jigoku?

Any ruling help would be great!

Thanks!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
1 hour ago, zixition72 said:

Hi Everyone!

I just played a game on jigoku with Kirei-Ko in my deck and i'm confused about what triggers it as I had two separate windows that were both actions, but only one triggered it. I was playing a dragon opponent, and i had the 1 fate in my pool, and he had master alchemist out as well as mirumoto raitsugu. He used the action of master alchemist to pay a fate to the fire ring which i figured would trigger kirei, but nothing happened. He then used mirumoto's action and kirei did trigger allowing me to bow him. 

Was Master Alchemist's action not an ability? Or is that a glitch in jigoku?

Any ruling help would be great!

Thanks!

Sounds like a glitch as that should be a triggered ability for sure.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...