Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
ozmodon

A few questions?

Recommended Posts

Skippy Timehog. Play:  You're opponent cannot use any cards next turn. (Can play and discard cards). Can they play cards that have play effects o. Them?

What is a turn?

Can you stack loot the bodys?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1 - Using a card refers to creatures and artifacts. You can use creatures to fight, use them to reap, or use them to activate an action ability they have. For most artifacts you can only use them to activate an action ability they have. So that is what your opponent cannot do on their next turn when you play Skippy. They can still play action cards and anything with a play effect can still trigger when that card is played.

2 - A turn...as in forge a key if you can, declare what house you're playing, play/discard/use cards of that house, ready all exhausted cards and draw back up to your permitted hand size. That's a turn.

3 - If you have a deck with loot the bodys in it you should probably talk to whoever you got the deck from because you've been had. Go to them,  give them their forged card(s) and don't leave until they give you the actual card(s) - loot the bodies. Loot the bodies does stack. Sorry couldn't resist. :P 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...