Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
KaLeu

Vader Devastator interaction question

Recommended Posts

Scenario:

I have got Vader Commander and a Devastator with Gunnery Team.

First attack, i use Vader to spend a defense token for a reroll.

Then the second attack from the front arc.

Can i first roll attack, use Vader for a reroll (discarding the spent token) and THEN use Devastator for an additional die?

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...