Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Randyman

Uruk from Mordor question

Recommended Posts

I am playing to The Road Darkens Saga.  When the Uruk from Mordor is revealed, he makes an attack on the first player -- is he then returned to the staging area or does he stay engaged?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

When enemies are instructed to make an immediate attack, they don't engage at all, they can attack from whatever zone they are currently in. Just resolve the section of the rules about enemy attacks (so declare a defender, etc) and leave the enemy where it is. Note that you should deal the enemy a shadow card for this immediate attack.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...