Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Green Raven

Kitsu Warrior

Recommended Posts

I would agree that he is more powerful, but I think you only count your own rings for his abilty.

Then again, I also think he was released since the last multiplayer rules update, so hasn't been specifically ruled on.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Quote

Rings and Card/Game Effects

When a card or game effect refers to one or more claimed or unclaimed rings, it only refers to the ring or rings in the unclaimed ring pool or on the provinces of the controller of the card effect, or by the player resolving the game effect. This rule does not apply to cards that specifically call out or only interact with rings in an opponent’s claimed ring pool.

Here's the relevant multiplayer rule. Kitsu Warrior doesn't fall into the exception, only the controller's rings count for the boost.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...