Jump to content

Recommended Posts

3 minutes ago, Edgehawk said:

No biggie. I just thought maybe 5 Advantage would be enough for a blaster to pretty much obliterate a "sharpened stick."

their not improvised they are proper forged weapons

Edited by Stormbourne

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Actually on second thought.  Pamaly will channel her inner Han Solo (Dagnabit he shot first)!  And shoot the Selonian still armed with the pointy stick.

Depending on current range.  Her action is as followed.

 

1.  If at engaged, she will move to short range and then fire.

2.  If at short range, she will take aim and then fire.

 

Thanks!

Edit:  All of this can change depending on what Btmaja will do. 

Edited by Sincereagape

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
1 hour ago, Sincereagape said:

Actually on second thought.  Pamaly will channel her inner Han Solo (Dagnabit he shot first)!  And shoot the Selonian still armed with the pointy stick.

Depending on current range.  Her action is as followed.

 

1.  If at engaged, she will move to short range and then fire.

2.  If at short range, she will take aim and then fire.

 

Thanks!

Edit:  All of this can change depending on what Btmaja will do. 

you are currently engaged with the selonian that spoke

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
6 hours ago, Stormbourne said:

you are currently engaged with the selonian that spoke

As soon as she entered she took a position of cover. 

From my IC post, I mentioned that Pam takes cover right when she enters into the Engine room.  That would not mean being by the front door, so an enemy would be engaged.  Lance is in short range, so any chance you would let her be in short as well? 

If you rule it that way:  Checked my AoR core.  Does it cost an extra maneuver to move out of range from an engaged foe? 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
5 hours ago, Sincereagape said:

 

 

From my IC post, I mentioned that Pam takes cover right when she enters into the Engine room.  That would not mean being by the front door, so an enemy would be engaged.  Lance is in short range, so any chance you would let her be in short as well? 

If you rule it that way:  Checked my AoR core.  Does it cost an extra maneuver to move out of range from an engaged foe? 

 

fine but be more specific in future

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...