Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
TheWampa

Attack sequence - re-rolling epent accuracy results

Recommended Posts

We got a bit confused in yesterday's game.

My H1MC80 (Ackbar, XI7) broadsides into my friend's Interdictor with targeting scramblers equipped. I use my single blue accuracy to block his brace. In the following step, he uses his scrambler and I have to reroll 4 dice, including the one with an accuracy result. It comes up as a regular hit.

Does this "unblock" the brace token, so that he can use it to halve the damage?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
3 hours ago, Drasnighta said:

When it’s spent. It’s removed.

As per the rule on spending results or dice.

 

Ergo, it no longer exists to be rerolled.

Aahhh, makes sense, we didn't think about that. Thank you!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...