Jump to content
Mr Licorice

evac missions - rule loophole?

Recommended Posts

Many missions require the heroes to be in the evacuation area to win the mission, and in those missions, instead of retreating, a defeated hero remains but receives only one action per activation, which they can only use to perform a move action...

So, dumb question, but... what if that hero is stunned? rules as written, it takes a special action to remove the stun, but the only action that's allowed is move (so the defeated hero can't remove the stun), which is not allowed when stunned... does it mean this is game over for the rebels, since that hero now can't make it to the evac zone?

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...