Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Nomemories

IG-88 and escort

Recommended Posts

Since he ignores the escort keyword does this mean that in addition to attacking squadrons that would normally have escort that he can also then cannot be escorted similar to how Luke can't take advantage of effects that modify damage to shields>

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

No, as he only ignores it on enemy squadrons.

 

Friendly Squads escort will apply to him normally.

 

Furthermore, although he is ignoring it on enemy squads, the enemy still has it, so they can still utilize other escort related rules like Biggs as applicable 

Edited by Drasnighta

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...