Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Green Raven

Charge and Reaction

Recommended Posts

If I use Charge to put a charachter in play, and he has a reaction ability "After you play this character...", does it trigger?

Im wondering specifically about the recently teased Aranat mythical unit for the Unicorn


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...