Jump to content
Zeph01

charge

Recommended Posts

Probably already answered/silly question:

Can Luke double move, use force push to pull stormtroopers into melee then use his charge ability?  or does charge have to happen after he moves before free actions takes place

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

ty for answering, I literally just found the answer and was going to post or remove my original one haha

 

"For example, if Darth Vader performs a move action, he cannot then use the free card action on his equipped Force Push upgrade card before triggering his relentless ability. He must either use the free card action before moving or after the relentless ability resolves."

copied from the rules reference 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I answered this before in "Charge Question" on Feb 14th. 

Quote

Indeed that would be a no how you would be doing it.

However, in order to make it a Yes... Luke moves followed by using Force Push (assuming able) to pull (storm/snow)trooper unit towards Luke, then move again into base contact now activating Charge.

Hope that helps. And, the only foolish or silly question is the question not asked.

Edited by Tokous

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...