Jump to content

Recommended Posts


i have two doubts.   

1 - The Westeros IV card Scattering Dissent says: In reverse turn order, each player moves a loyalty token to an adjacent area (if able). The Targaryen player may cancel each movement as it happens by discarding 1 power token.   

Therefore , each player it means  vassals can't move loyalty token; if you play in 4 , only 4 loyalty can be move.  Otherwise, if  you have a vassal, can you move 2 loyalty?

2 - When i choose a loyalty token to move, I have to choose one in my  controlled space or  a token in any space (even if it's controlled by another player)?

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...