Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Bayushi Shunsuke

[Ruling] Shinjo Ambusher

Recommended Posts

Just now, Bayushi Shunsuke said:

Does Shinjo Ambusher create a lasting effect on the attacked province or on the Ambusher itself?

i.e. If it's attacking and the conflict moves to another province, can the new province trigger an ability?

The lasting effect applied by the Ambusher applies to the province, not the character.

[Tyler Parrott, Feb 15 2019]

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...