Jump to content
TheRyanAndKevinAlliance

predicting both sides of an agenda with riders

Recommended Posts

Rules say you can't cast votes for more than one outcome on an agenda (8.7).

What about riders? If I've got two riders in my hand, can I use both, predicting different outcomes for each?

Spirit of the rules, maybe not (if you lean toward considering the riders as parallel to casting votes).

Rules as written? Silent so far. Anyone see anything that would prohibit this?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I see it as a viable tactic to play, say, both the Imperial and the Leadership(?) Riders on either side of a For/Against vote. That way, no matter the Agenda outcome you'd gain either a VP or three CCs.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×