Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Bayushi Shunsuke

[Ruling] Paragon of Grace

Recommended Posts

Just now, Bayushi Shunsuke said:

Paragon of Grace reads
"During a conflict in which this character is participating alone..."

Does this mean he has to be unopposed in a conflict or will it work as Brash Samurai does and he has to be your only participating character?

Paragon of Grace works the way Brash Samurai does, requiring that it be your only character. It does not need to be unopposed.

[Tyler Parrott, Feb 9 2019]

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...