Jump to content
JJH_BATMAN

IG88 D question

Recommended Posts

7 minutes ago, JJH_BATMAN said:

If I equip IG88 D on a ship without calculate, can IG88 A pass tokens to it?

Thanks

IG88 D crew grants the ship they're equipped too the calculate action, so technically it's impossible to meet your outlined criteria. :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
1 hour ago, Greebwahn said:

Yup!

 

1 hour ago, Hiemfire said:

IG88 D crew grants the ship they're equipped too the calculate action, so technically it's impossible to meet your outlined criteria. :)

Yes or no?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Just now, JJH_BATMAN said:

 

Yes or no?

You're kidding I hope... Look at the right side of IG-88 D's Crew card. He adds the Calculate action to the action bar of the ship he's equipped to. By default this means any ship he's crew of has the Calculate Action so is a valid target for IG-88 A's ability...

•IG-88D

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×