Jump to content
Karneck

Star Wars Armada Explained (SWAE) Rule explanations, Interviews and Battles

Recommended Posts

@Karneck Thanks again for making the long drive up to Portland and for streaming our first campaign games, that was very cool!  It was nice to be able to watch your battle unfold, and see Captain Jerom's VSD-I, the Animosity, land that massive hit on your Assault Frigate.  Poor Lion's Heart 😭

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

How many black crits can be resolved as face up damage cards in a single attack? A recent example. Player 1 rolled 3 black crits and resolved them all as proton attacks, dealing 3 face up damage cards. Is this correct? Thanks.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 11/23/2019 at 10:07 AM, Deadzed13 said:

How many black crits can be resolved as face up damage cards in a single attack? A recent example. Player 1 rolled 3 black crits and resolved them all as proton attacks, dealing 3 face up damage cards. Is this correct? Thanks.

It is not. The card only needs to have that die icon symbol showing and it only resolves once.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...