Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
JohnBoo

Temmin "Snap"Wexley and Daredevil

Recommended Posts

Question of timing - Would this cause Snap to lose his regular action, as the additional white boost would then be red? Or can you select his regular action before the 1-turn red boost?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

For what it's worth, Snap would still get a perform action step, he just can't perform most actions in it because he will, as @thespaceinvader notes, be stressed (since "after you execute a manoeuvre" comes before your perform action step).

Primed Thrusters would allow him to Barrel Roll, though - and following up a manoeuvre with both a 90' boost and a Roll could make Snap impressively squirrely.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...