Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
CaptusMente

Engaging while in Reserve

Recommended Posts

Does a ship still engage (typically to no effect) while in reserves? The rules reference seems clear that every ship engages without qualifiers, and the section on reserves doesn't mention anything to overrule that, but I wanted to make sure I haven't missed something.

This came up after Moralo Eval fled the board into reserves after taking a Console Fire the turn before. We were trying to determine whether the Console Fire should still trigger while in reserve.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...