Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Next question... can units in an area with a support order support multiple adjacent areas on the same turn or are they limited to supporting just one adjacent area per turn?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Rulebook, Page 18:

When a player grants support, his Support Order token is not removed after the combat. A Support Order may support any number of adjacent combats in the same game round.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...