Jump to content
Revanite88

Leader Exposed!

Recommended Posts

If a leader is the only mini in a unit with multiple minis sticking out from behind a wall, and an enemy unit decides to attack him, can he die?  From what I had read in the rules was that only minis that an enemy unit can see and attack can take damage, but I also ready that the leader is last to die in the unit.  So what happens?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
21 minutes ago, Revanite88 said:

If a leader is the only mini in a unit with multiple minis sticking out from behind a wall, and an enemy unit decides to attack him, can he die?  From what I had read in the rules was that only minis that an enemy unit can see and attack can take damage, but I also ready that the leader is last to die in the unit.  So what happens?

Another mini is replaced by the leader mini when it gets removed. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...