Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Fire Made Flesh Westeros IV card ambiguity

Recommended Posts

The card says:


The Targaryen player may either :

a.) destroy one Dragon to move any dragon strength token from the round track to the dragon strength box or

b.) place a destroyed Dragon in their home area (if able).


Does this mean they have to perform 1 of the 2 actions or that they can choose to to do 1 of the actions or neither (do nothing)?

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this