Jump to content
SkyJedi

The Brad emails

Recommended Posts

This thread is meant to collect every official clarification by FFG to questions from the community. Maybe @FFGDerek can make this one sticky?

Here the official form for rules questions directed at FFG: https://www.fantasyflightgames.com/en/contact/rules/

Idea shamelessly stolen from @DarthDude

Edited by SkyJedi

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

My Question:
core-118.jpg

Positron Bolt says "Play: Deal 3[D] to a flank creature. Deal 2[D] to its neighbor. Deal 1[D] to the second creature's other neighbor." Normally when a card deals damage, it is all done simultaneously. Does that apply here, even though it is to three different creatures? Thematically it makes sense that it does, but just want to confirm.

Brad's response:


 

Screenshot 2018-12-27 at 07.41.04.png

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 12/26/2018 at 5:14 PM, SkyJedi said:

This thread is meant to collect every official clarification by FFG to questions from the community. Maybe @FFGDerek can make this one sticky?

Here the official form for rules questions directed at FFG: https://www.fantasyflightgames.com/en/contact/rules/

Idea shamelessly stolen from @DarthDude

Well since that sticky thread only has a single reply (to date), and I believe the intent of this thread is to post replies people have personally gotten - seems like a valid thread idea to me.

  •  

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×