Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

"Dark Side" Force Powers?

Recommended Posts

I know that, flavor-wise, force powers with a requirement of "Dark Side" are limited to the "bad guys"... but is there a specific, in-game ruling that defines what constitutes "Dark Side" as a restriction?  Is it based off of factions?  Characters?  The direction the wind is blowing that day?  Looking for an actual rule somewhere, not just a "thematic" answer. :D

(As it stands, explicitly ruled as written, the only card that allows this to be used appears to be the Maul, the Scum crewman.  Since there's no other ship that has a "Dark Side" keyword, or other definition of what it means.  And even then, only on four potential ships:  Kanan Jarrus, both Ezra Bridgers, and Asajj Ventress)


Edited by emeraldbeacon

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...