Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
David Spangler

Combining Copies?

Recommended Posts

15 hours ago, David Spangler said:

Can two or more copies of Discover be put together to create a larger game?  If I have a copy and a friend has a copy, I know we can trade but can we also combine them?

Not according to the rules. The decks are carefully designed to work and mixing cards will throw that off.

I'm not sure about house ruling something though, if you note down first which cards / tokens belong to which game. 

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...