Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
JACKSONRAY

A Rule Question for AGoT- MoD expansion

Recommended Posts

We started our first game of MoD expansion. And we faced a problem when we resolve the Westeros IV Deck.

 Scattering Dissent
In reverse turn order, each player moves a loyalty token to an adjacent area (if able). The Targaryen player may cancel each movement as it happens by discarding 1 power token.

So could a player move the loyalty token from a land area to a sea area?

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

It isn't explicitly stated anywhere in the rules, but I'm pretty sure you can't. There aren't any houses to support house Targaryen in the sea, so it would be pretty silly to gather support from the sea.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×