Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
HanScottFirst

2.0 Kanan and Debris is the same, right?

Recommended Posts

I searched the rules section, found nothing recent for 2.0, and just want to double check this still works.

Here are my thoughts:

> Debris moves the stress to after the check difficulty step of execuing a manuever, but you still get the stress as part of executing the manuever (RR pg. 13)

> If you fully execute a white manuever with Kanan, you can spend 1 force to remove 1 stress token at a ship 0-2.

So, you go through the Debris on a white move, get the stress as part of the move, then fully execute it, and then can spend Kanan to remove stress?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...