Jump to content
Adanaz

Bulleteye reap

Recommended Posts

Hello Archons!

Just a confirmation really.  When Bulleteye reaps and is the only creature on the battleline, she must destroy herself.  The 'Reap: Destroy a flank creature.' must be resolved and is not a 'may' ability.  Correct?

Thanks Archons!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...