Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Similer

Differences between texts

Recommended Posts

Can anyone explain me this doubt?

 

we have the westeros card who says collect one power token for each power token PRINTED...

and on the refference sheet, we have the same card but with the difference: power token that you control on the map!!!

i think there is a huge difference!

i haven't found on the errata about this difference.

am i wrong? 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

They mean the same thing.

Card "Each player collects one Power token for each power icon printed on an area he controls"

Reference Sheet "In turn order, each player collects on Power token from the Power Pool for each power icon present in areas he controls. Each player also collects on Power token for each friendly Port containing a Ship (as long as there are no enemy Ships in the adjacent sea area)"

Are you maybe confusing Power token and power icon?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×