Jump to content
Leganfuh

Archive a card

Recommended Posts

Hope some on can help.

I note the card's number because I don know the englisch name: #114

The card says: archive a card

Which card am I allowed to archive? One of my hand? One from the play? Only mine? Also a card from the opponent? Opponents hand? From any deck? From my opponents discard pile? "a card" is so unclear for me.

Thank you!

Edited by Leganfuh
additional question

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

In the Glossary under "Archive" in the full rulebook,
 

Quote

 

If the ability instructing a player to archive a card does not specify where the card is archived from, the archived card comes from that player’s hand.

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

for contrast:

Random Access Archives
Play: Archive the top card of your deck.

Novu Archaeologist 
Action: Archive a card from your discard pile.

Research Smoko
Destroyed: Archive the top card of your deck.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...