Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Rulebook : Chains

Recommended Posts

Hi everybody ! I have a question about the chains.

I finish my turn with 9 cards in my hand and 2 chains.

A) I do not draw and keep my 2 chains.
B) I do not draw and lose 1 chain.

Thank you !

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...