Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Reaper Steve

Op Blue Metal Game 3b typo?

Recommended Posts

Can the Red Player CLAIM objective tokens in this scenario? The description says that the Blue Player can CLAIM in two different spots, but there's no mention of the Red Player being able to do so. If not, how does the Red Player control them? Unfortunately, "Control" is not defined in the Rules Reference.

Thanks!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...