Sign in to follow this  
Greedo_Sharpshooter

Ramblings of a old X-Wing dinosaur who is stuck between 1.0 and 2.0

A brief history: I have been playing since Wave1. I tend to focus on playing one faction although my preferred faction has changed twice since I started playing. I started as a rebel player (XXXX was my first list, XXBB and Fat Han after that). Then moved to Imperials (Firespray was my favourite ship but I was also a big Lambda Shuttle advocate back before Palpatine was a thing). Now I am a scum player (finally Scum Boba Fett is at full power and scum has just so many options right now).

im not buying any of the new clone wars faction. tbh I am not sure I will even invest any more $ in converting to 2.0. I have put plenty of $ into 1.0 and I'm just not able to bring myself to buy any 2.0 just yet. I havent played a game in 2 years. Not even a casual game. Iv attended store events and regionals and even a national event but now im just not finding the time to get any ships onto the table.

I own...

SCUM: 2x shadowcaster, 3x firespray, 2x Y-wing, 2x Fangfighter, 1x Hwk-290, 1xG1A starfighter,  2x Scurgg bomber, 1x YV-666 light freighter, 3x jumpmaster, 1x starviper, 1x Khiraxz fighter, 2x Aggressor. 

REBEL: 2x YT1300, 5x X-wing, 2x Y-Wing, 4x Z-95, 4x B-wing, 2x Y-wing, 1x Yt-2400, 1x E-wing, 2x K-wing, 2x A-Wing.

IMPERIAL: 8x tie-fighter, 3x tie-intercepter, 3x Tie-advanced, 3x tie-bomber, 3x lambda Shuttle, 1x VT-49 decimator, 1x tie-defender, 2x tie-advanced V1.

FO: 3x Tie-fighter.

Resistance: 1x T65 X-wing.

... stopped buying a few waves ago. started to focus on scum around when Atanni mindlink was popular.

... no interest in playing rebels or FO or Resistance. 

... will have imperials as my backup faction when i want to play something other than scum. Sai with bombers or vader with bombers look fun. imperial aces perhaps.